Kettlebell Coach University

Submit your name if you are interested in receiving details about the next KBCU Level 1 cohort!

Sign ups open: September 9th, 2024

This course is for you if:
  • You want to grow your training skill set so you can improve client outcomes.
  • You want to gain confidence in your kettlebell coaching ability.
  • You are sick of being burnt out and want to learn how to scale your time.
  • You want to grow your existing business or develop ideas for a future one.
Weekly Commitment:
  • 1 Group training session (Wednesday @ 11am PT / 2pm ET)
  • 2 programmed homework sessions in TrainHeroic app (on your own)
  • 1 30-minute “chalk talk” (Sunday @8am PT / 11am ET)